Microsoft I.T. Academy Course Outline:
  • MCITP (IT Professional)
  • MCTS (Technology Specialist)
  • MCPD (Professional Developer)
  • MCAD (Application Developer)
  • MCDBA (Database Administrator)
  • MCDST (Desktop Support Technician)
  • MCSA (Systems Administrator)
  • MCSD (Solution Developer)
  • MCSE (Systems Engineer)
  • MBC (Business Certification)
  • Microsoft Dynamics
  • Certified Master
  • Certified Architect
The Professional Institute of Technology is one of many IT Academies across the country. Microsoft has pledged that it will provide for over 2 million people in the next three years, training needed to succeed in the 21st century. Microsoft has worked for years with other businesses and community-based partners to broaden access to job opportunities through information technology education and training. Below are some of the programs offered through the Microsoft IT Academy network. For more information please go here.